Constitution 201

Constitution 201 – The Progressive Rejection of the Founding and the Rise of Bureaucratic Despotism – by Dr. Larry Arnn and Hillsdale College faculty — This ten-lecture series expands on the themes introduced in lectures seven and eight of Constitution 101 by looking at the three key presidencies that enshrined Progressive political theory in the American system: Woodrow Wilson, Franklin D Roosevelt, and Lyndon Johnson. The final lectures look at the status of the progressive administrative state post-1960s and how urgently this country needs to return to our Founders' vision.


get updates